Shuttle to Mont-Saint-Michel - Normandy Discovery Tours
Shuttle to Mont-Saint-Michel

Discover the Mont-Saint-Michel

 

We provide you with a vehicle with a Chauffeur-Guide to allow you to discover and visit one of the most beautiful wonders of the world. Mont Saint Michel, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, is a spectacular medieval monument built on a rock. In addition to the Abbey to visit, the Mont offers many activities such as a museums, restaurants and shops selling local products.

In order to be able to enjoy your visit, we recommend a 4-hour stay on the Mount. Our driver will be at your disposal to answer your questions during the trip and will be ready to drive you to the pick-up point.

Please, this offer is not a guided tour, we propose a shuttle bus that will take you to Mont-Saint-Michel. If you would like a guided tour of the Bay or Mont-Saint-Michel, we can organize your visit with one of our partners.

   Informations : 

  • Departure & Arrival : Carentan / Bayeux (Accomodation or Train-Sation)
  • Departure Schedules : 8h00 / 8h30 / 9h00
  • Nomber of persons : De 1 à 8 personnes
  • Rate : 30 € / heure

Navette Mont-Saint-Michel - Normandy Discovery Tours
Navette Mont-Saint-Michel

Découvrez le Mont-Saint-Michel

Nous mettons à votre disposition un véhicule avec un Chauffeur-Guide pour vous permettre de découvrir et visiter l’une des plus belles merveilles du monde. Inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, le Mont Saint Michel est un spectaculaire monument datant du Moyen-Âge, construit sur un rocher. En plus de l’Abbaye à visiter, le Mont offre de nombreuses activités tel que des musées, restaurants et boutiques de produits locaux.

Afin de pouvoir profiter de votre visite, nous vous conseillons de rester 4 heures sur le site du Mont Saint-Michel. Notre chauffeur sera à votre disposition pour pour répondre à vos questions lors du déplacement et se tiendra prêt à vous reconduire au lieu de prise en charge.

Cette offre n’est pas une visite guidée, nous vous proposons une navette qui vous conduira au Mont-Saint-Michel. Si vous souhaitez une visite guidée de la Baie ou du Mont-Saint-Michel nous pourrons vous organiser votre visite avec un de nos partenaires.

 

   Informations : 

  • Départ & Arrivée : Carentan / Bayeux (Hébergement ou Gare) 
  • Horaires de Départ : 8h00 / 8h30 / 9h00
  • Nombre de passagers : De 1 à 8 personnes
  • Prix : 30 € / heure